Plain Whimsy
(via:http://www.flickr.com/photos/thechickenkid/3251629323/)
Yay! Plain Whimsy is finally open! After a months of planning, getting hand cramps from crocheting and STILL learning how to knit,I am pretty proud of myself cos I almost gave up!
<center>
So to start the ball rolling, I'm calling all Plain Whimsy Girls to let the world know about Plain Whimsy!

So what you have to do is,
1. blog about us and comment on this post with your blog permalink.OR
2. tweet about us! and remember to add @plainwhimsy in your tweet.

And I know alot of you are asking, what if I do both??
Well that means you have more chances to win! 
So if you blogged about us, leave 1 comment and another comment if you tweeted.

The lucky winner will be chosen at random and will recieve a Coffee Bean & Tea Leaf Voucher and any 1 item from from Plain Whimsy Handmade.
Contest ends on 14 February So hurry!
And feel free to make use of pictures on Plain Whimsy for this contest.



Leave a Reply.